Parish Staff

Name

Position

Email

Fr. Levelt Germain Pastor lgermain@stjosephspringvalley.org
Fr. Patrick Adekola Parochial Vicar padekola@stjosephspringvalley.org
Fr. Cyprian Emile Parochial Vicar cemile@stjosephspringvalley.org
Fr. Adaly Rosado Parochial Vicar arosado@stjosephspringvalley.org
Rev. Mr. Peter Venezia Deacon
Rev. Mr. Jose Pena Deacon jpena@stjosephspringvalley.org
Rev. Mr. John Sadowski Parish Manager jsadowski@stjosephspringvalley.org
Ms. Djena Abraham Parish Secretary dabraham@stjosephspringvalley.org
Mrs. Maureen Foley PREP Director mfoley@stjosephspringvalley.org
Mrs. Alicia Lima PREP Assistant Director alima@stjosephspringvalley.org
Mr. Mark H. LaRosa Director of Music / Choirmaster sacredmusic@stjosephspringvalley.org
Contact Information

St. Joseph Catholic Parish
245 North Main Street
Spring Valley, NY 10977

Phone: (845) 356-0311
Fax: (845) 352-8126