Parish Staff

Name

Position

Email

Fr. Levelt Germain Pastor lgermain@stjosephspringvalley.org
Fr. Adaly Rosado, Jr. Parochial Vicar arosado@stjosephspringvalley.org
Fr. Jaccius Jean-Pierre Parochial Vicar jean-pierre@stjosephspringvalley.org
Rev. Mr. Jose Peña Deacon jpena@stjosephspringvalley.org
Rev. Mr. John Sadowski Deacon / Parish Manager jsadowski@stjosephspringvalley.org
Djena Abraham Parish Secretary dabraham@stjosephspringvalley.org
Kammy Bello RCIA & Summer With Jesus Director kbello@stjosephspringvalley.org
Maureen Foley PREP Director mfoley@stjosephspringvalley.org
Alicia Lima PREP Assistant Director alima@stjosephspringvalley.org
Veronica Lombardo Administrative Assistant vlombardo@stjosephspringvalley.org
Marielle Edmond Evening Receptionist medmon@stjosephspringvalley.org
Contact Information

The Parish of Saint Joseph and Saint Boniface

245 North Main Street
Spring Valley, NY 10977

Phone: (845) 356-0311
Fax: (845) 352-8126